Excellence is our Tradition

Call us, you’re always welcome 07 867 7029

Board of Trustees

Hauraki Plains College is governed by an experienced and stable Board of Trustees.

Reports and minutes from meetings are below.

If you would like to contact the Board, please email: board@haurakiplains.school.nz

Board Members:

  • Carl Van Hellemond: Presiding Member (pictured)
  • Tim Williams: Deputy Chair
  • Moana Te Moananui: Co-opted Parent Rep
  • Kirsty Petersen: Elected Parent Rep
  • Matt Reichenbach: Elected Parent Rep
  • Stephen Morrison: Elected Parent Rep
  • Sharon Moller: Principal
  • Doug Cresswell: Staff Rep
  • Quinn Duncan-Taylor: Student Rep
Carl Van Hellemond cropped
HPC Strategic Plan 2024-2025 DRAFT

Annual Report

Board Minutes

If you would like to have a copy of any historical minutes please contact the school, email:  exec@haurakiplains.school.nz

Analysis of Variance 2022

Hauraki Plains College